iCompMan Manual

Cancelled (deleted) records

Cancelled (deleted) records

Previous topic Next topic  

Cancelled (deleted) records

Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for the print function  

When a record is "deleted" using the "Delete" button it is actually not physically removed from the database. Instead, such a record is made inactive.  Inactive records are, by default, hidden from the view and are ignored by the program logic. If necessary, these can be reactivated by using the "Show cancelled records" option.

 

Standard display

 

ut4

 

Cancelled records display

ut5